Rescue-ACE Deck Breakdown

Cards Usage Statistic

Main Deck

Diabellstar the Black Witch
Diabellstar the Black Witch
Diabellstar the Black Witch
DARK 7
Diabellstar the Black Witch
  • ATK:

  • 2500

  • DEF:

  • 2000


You can Special Summon this card (from your hand) by sending 1 card from your hand or field to the GY. You can only Special Summon "Diabellstar the Black Witch" once per turn this way. You can only use each of the following effects of "Diabellstar the Black Witch" once per turn. If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can Set 1 "Sinful Spoils" Spell/Trap directly from your Deck. During your opponent's turn, if this card is sent from its owner's hand or field to the GY: You can send 1 card from your hand or field to the GY, and if you do, Special Summon this card.

Droll & Lock Bird
Droll & Lock Bird
Droll & Lock Bird
WIND 1
Droll & Lock Bird
  • ATK:

  • 0

  • DEF:

  • 0


If a card(s) is added from the Main Deck to your opponent's hand, except during the Draw Phase (Quick Effect): You can send this card from your hand to the GY; for the rest of this turn, cards cannot be added from either player's Main Deck to the hand.

Maxx "C"
Maxx "C"
Maxx "C"
EARTH 2
Maxx "C"
  • ATK:

  • 500

  • DEF:

  • 200


During either player's turn: You can send this card from your hand to the Graveyard; this turn, each time your opponent Special Summons a monster(s), immediately draw 1 card. You can only use 1 "Maxx "C"" per turn.

Nibiru, the Primal Being
Nibiru, the Primal Being
Nibiru, the Primal Being
LIGHT 11
Nibiru, the Primal Being
  • ATK:

  • 3000

  • DEF:

  • 600


During the Main Phase, if your opponent Normal or Special Summoned 5 or more monsters this turn (Quick Effect): You can Tribute as many face-up monsters on the field as possible, and if you do, Special Summon this card from your hand, then Special Summon 1 "Primal Being Token" (Rock/LIGHT/Level 11/ATK ?/DEF ?) to your opponent's field. (This Token's ATK/DEF become the combined original ATK/DEF of the Tributed monsters.) You can only use this effect of "Nibiru, the Primal Being" once per turn.

Rescue-ACE Air Lifter
Rescue-ACE Air Lifter
Rescue-ACE Air Lifter
FIRE 4
Rescue-ACE Air Lifter
  • ATK:

  • 1700

  • DEF:

  • 1700


If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can add 1 "Rescue-ACE" Spell from your Deck to your hand. When your opponent activates a monster effect on the field (Quick Effect): You can Tribute this card from your hand or face-up field; Special Summon 1 "Rescue-ACE" monster from your hand, except "Rescue-ACE Air Lifter". You can only use each effect of "Rescue-ACE Air Lifter" once per turn.

Rescue-ACE Fire Attacker
Rescue-ACE Fire Attacker
Rescue-ACE Fire Attacker
FIRE 6
Rescue-ACE Fire Attacker
  • ATK:

  • 2200

  • DEF:

  • 2200


If a "Rescue-ACE" monster(s) is Normal or Special Summoned to your field, except "Rescue-ACE Fire Attacker" (except during the Damage Step): You can Special Summon this card from your hand. If a card(s) is added to your opponent's hand, except by drawing it (except during the Damage Step): You can draw 2 cards, then discard 1 card. You can only use each effect of "Rescue-ACE Fire Attacker" once per turn.

Rescue-ACE Fire Engine
Rescue-ACE Fire Engine
Rescue-ACE Fire Engine
FIRE 7
Rescue-ACE Fire Engine
  • ATK:

  • 2500

  • DEF:

  • 2500


If a "Rescue-ACE" monster(s) is Normal or Special Summoned to your field, except "Rescue-ACE Fire Engine" (except during the Damage Step): You can Special Summon this card from your hand. If a monster(s) is Special Summoned to your opponent's field (except during the Damage Step): You can Special Summon 1 Level 4 or lower "Rescue-ACE" monster from your hand, Deck, or GY. You can only use each effect of "Rescue-ACE Fire Engine" once per turn.

Rescue-ACE Hydrant
Rescue-ACE Hydrant
Rescue-ACE Hydrant
FIRE 1
Rescue-ACE Hydrant
  • ATK:

  • 0

  • DEF:

  • 0


While you control a "Rescue-ACE" monster other than "Rescue-ACE Hydrant", your opponent's monsters cannot target this card for attacks, also your opponent cannot target this card with card effects. You can only use each of the following effects of "Rescue-ACE Hydrant" once per turn. You can activate a Quick-Play Spell, or Trap Card, that was Set by the effect of your "Rescue-ACE" card, the turn it was Set. During your Main Phase: You can add 1 "Rescue-ACE" monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Rescue-ACE Hydrant".

Rescue-ACE Impulse
Rescue-ACE Impulse
Rescue-ACE Impulse
FIRE 3
Rescue-ACE Impulse
  • ATK:

  • 1500

  • DEF:

  • 1500


During your Main Phase: You can choose the 1 Effect Monster your opponent controls with the highest ATK (your choice, if tied), and neither player can activate that monster's effects on the field this turn. When your opponent activates a monster effect on the field (Quick Effect): You can Tribute this card from your hand or face-up field; Special Summon 1 Machine "Rescue-ACE" monster from your Deck. You can only use each effect of "Rescue-ACE Impulse" once per turn.

Rescue-ACE Preventer
Rescue-ACE Preventer
Rescue-ACE Preventer
FIRE 8
Rescue-ACE Preventer
  • ATK:

  • 2800

  • DEF:

  • 2800


You can banish 1 "Rescue-ACE" card from your GY; Special Summon this card from your hand. If you control another "Rescue-ACE" monster (Quick Effect): You can target 1 Effect Monster your opponent controls; change it to face-down Defense Position. If this card is sent to the GY: You can target 1 of your banished "Rescue-ACE" monsters, except a Level 8 monster; Special Summon it. You can only use each effect of "Rescue-ACE Preventer" once per turn.

Rescue-ACE Turbulence
Rescue-ACE Turbulence
Rescue-ACE Turbulence
FIRE 9
Rescue-ACE Turbulence
  • ATK:

  • 3000

  • DEF:

  • 3000


You can banish 2 "Rescue-ACE" cards from your GY; Special Summon this card from your hand. During your Main Phase: You can Set up to 4 "Rescue-ACE" Quick-Play Spells / Normal Traps, with different names, directly from your Deck. If another card(s) you control leaves the field by an opponent's card effect (except during the Damage Step): You can target 1 card on the field; destroy it. You can only use each effect of "Rescue-ACE Turbulence" once per turn.

Ash Blossom & Joyous Spring
Ash Blossom & Joyous Spring
Ash Blossom & Joyous Spring
FIRE 3
Ash Blossom & Joyous Spring
  • ATK:

  • 0

  • DEF:

  • 1800


When a card or effect is activated that includes any of these effects (Quick Effect): You can discard this card; negate that effect. ● Add a card from the Deck to the hand. ● Special Summon from the Deck. ● Send a card from the Deck to the GY. You can only use this effect of "Ash Blossom & Joyous Spring" once per turn.

ALERT!
ALERT!
ALERT!
Spell Quick
ALERT!

    (This card is always treated as a "Rescue-ACE" card.) Add 1 "Rescue-ACE" monster from your GY to your hand, or if you control "Rescue-ACE Hydrant", you can add 1 "Rescue-ACE" monster from your Deck to your hand instead. You can only activate 1 "ALERT!" per turn.

    Called by the Grave
    Called by the Grave
    Called by the Grave
    Spell Quick
    Called by the Grave

      Target 1 monster in your opponent's GY; banish it, and if you do, until the end of the next turn, its effects are negated, as well as the activated effects and effects on the field of monsters with the same original name.



      Tag(s):

      EMERGENCY!
      EMERGENCY!
      EMERGENCY!
      Spell Quick
      EMERGENCY!

        (This card is always treated as a "Rescue-ACE" card.) Special Summon 1 "Rescue-ACE" monster from your Deck in Defense Position, then Tribute 1 "Rescue-ACE" monster from your hand or field. During your Main Phase: You can banish this card from your GY, then target 1 "Rescue-ACE" Trap in your GY; Set it. You can only use each effect of "EMERGENCY!" once per turn.

        Harpie's Feather Duster
        Harpie's Feather Duster
        Harpie's Feather Duster
        Spell Normal
        Harpie's Feather Duster

          Destroy all Spell and Trap Cards your opponent controls.



          Tag(s):

          One for One
          One for One
          One for One
          Spell Normal
          One for One

            Send 1 monster from your hand to the GY; Special Summon 1 Level 1 monster from your hand or Deck.

            Original Sinful Spoils - Snake-Eye
            Original Sinful Spoils - Snake-Eye
            Original Sinful Spoils - Snake-Eye
            Spell Normal
            Original Sinful Spoils - Snake-Eye

              Send 1 other face-up card you control to the GY; Special Summon 1 Level 1 FIRE monster from your hand or Deck. You can banish this card from your GY, then target 1 "Snake-Eye" or "Diabellstar" monster in your GY; add 1 Level 1 FIRE monster from your Deck to your hand, then place the targeted monster on the bottom of the Deck. You can only use 1 "Original Sinful Spoils - Snake-Eye" effect per turn, and only once that turn.

              Pot of Prosperity
              Pot of Prosperity
              Pot of Prosperity
              Spell Normal
              Pot of Prosperity

                Banish 3 or 6 cards of your choice from your Extra Deck, face-down; for the rest of this turn after this card resolves, any damage your opponent takes is halved, also excavate cards from the top of your Deck equal to the number of cards banished, add 1 excavated card to your hand, place the rest on the bottom of your Deck in any order. You can only activate 1 "Pot of Prosperity" per turn. You cannot draw cards by card effects the turn you activate this card.



                Tag(s):

                Reinforcement of the Army
                Reinforcement of the Army
                Reinforcement of the Army
                Spell Normal
                Reinforcement of the Army

                  Add 1 Level 4 or lower Warrior monster from your Deck to your hand.

                  Rescue-ACE HQ
                  Rescue-ACE HQ
                  Rescue-ACE HQ
                  Spell Field
                  Rescue-ACE HQ

                    While your opponent controls a monster, all "Rescue-ACE" monsters you control gain 500 ATK/DEF. During your Main Phase, you can Normal Summon 1 "Rescue-ACE" monster, in addition to your Normal Summon/Set. (You can only gain this effect once per turn.) Once per turn: You can target 4 of your "Rescue-ACE" cards that are banished and/or in your GY; shuffle them into the Deck, then draw 1 card.

                    RESCUE!
                    RESCUE!
                    RESCUE!
                    Spell Quick
                    RESCUE!

                      (This card is always treated as a "Rescue-ACE" card.) Target 1 "Rescue-ACE" monster in your GY, or if you control "Rescue-ACE Hydrant", you can target 1 monster in your opponent's GY instead; Special Summon it to your field. You can only activate 1 "RESCUE!" per turn.

                      WANTED: Seeker of Sinful Spoils
                      WANTED: Seeker of Sinful Spoils
                      WANTED: Seeker of Sinful Spoils
                      Spell Quick
                      WANTED: Seeker of Sinful Spoils

                        Add 1 "Diabellstar" monster from your Deck or GY to your hand. During your Main Phase: You can banish this card from your GY, then target 1 of your "Sinful Spoils" Spells/Traps that is banished or in your GY, except "WANTED: Seeker of Sinful Spoils"; place it on the bottom of the Deck, then draw 1 card. You can only use each effect of "WANTED: Seeker of Sinful Spoils" once per turn.

                        CONTAIN!
                        CONTAIN!
                        CONTAIN!
                        Trap Normal
                        CONTAIN!

                          (This card is always treated as a "Rescue-ACE" card.) If you control a "Rescue-ACE" monster: Target 1 Effect Monster your opponent controls; this turn, that Effect Monster cannot attack, also its effects are negated. If you control "Rescue-ACE Hydrant" at resolution of this effect, that monster also cannot be used as material for a Fusion, Synchro, Xyz, or Link Summon this turn.

                          EXTINGUISH!
                          EXTINGUISH!
                          EXTINGUISH!
                          Trap Normal
                          EXTINGUISH!

                            (This card is always treated as a "Rescue-ACE" card.) If you control a "Rescue-ACE" monster: Target 1 Effect Monster your opponent controls; destroy it, then, if you currently control "Rescue-ACE Hydrant", your opponent cannot activate the effects of that destroyed monster, or of monsters with its same original name, this turn.

                            Extra Deck

                            Hiita the Fire Charmer, Ablaze
                            Hiita the Fire Charmer, Ablaze
                            Hiita the Fire Charmer, Ablaze
                            FIRE
                            Hiita the Fire Charmer, Ablaze
                            • ATK:

                            • 1850

                            • LINK-2

                            Link Arrow:

                            Bottom-Left

                            Bottom-Right


                            2 monsters, including a FIRE monster (This card is always treated as a "Familiar-Possessed" card.) You can target 1 FIRE monster in your opponent's GY; Special Summon it to your zone this card points to. If this Link Summoned card is destroyed by battle, or is destroyed by an opponent's card effect while in its owner's Monster Zone: You can add 1 FIRE monster with 1500 or less DEF from your Deck to your hand. You can only use each effect of "Hiita the Fire Charmer, Ablaze" once per turn.

                            Knightmare Phoenix
                            Knightmare Phoenix
                            Knightmare Phoenix
                            FIRE
                            Knightmare Phoenix
                            • ATK:

                            • 1900

                            • LINK-2

                            Link Arrow:

                            Top

                            Right


                            2 monsters with different names If this card is Link Summoned: You can discard 1 card, then target 1 Spell/Trap your opponent controls; destroy it, then, if this card was co-linked when this effect was activated, you can draw 1 card. You can only use this effect of "Knightmare Phoenix" once per turn. Co-linked monsters you control cannot be destroyed by battle.

                            Linkuriboh
                            Linkuriboh
                            Linkuriboh
                            DARK
                            Linkuriboh
                            • ATK:

                            • 300

                            • LINK-1

                            Link Arrow:

                            Bottom


                            1 Level 1 Monster When an opponent's monster declares an attack: You can Tribute this card; change that opponent's monster's ATK to 0, until the end of this turn. If this card is in your GY (Quick Effect): You can Tribute 1 Level 1 monster; Special Summon this card. You can only use this effect of "Linkuriboh" once per turn.

                            Promethean Princess, Bestower of Flames
                            Promethean Princess, Bestower of Flames
                            Promethean Princess, Bestower of Flames
                            FIRE
                            Promethean Princess, Bestower of Flames
                            • ATK:

                            • 2700

                            • LINK-3

                            Link Arrow:

                            Left

                            Right

                            Bottom


                            2+ Effect Monsters You cannot Special Summon monsters, except FIRE monsters. You can only use each of the following effects of "Promethean Princess, Bestower of Flames" once per turn. During your Main Phase: You can Special Summon 1 FIRE monster from your GY. If a monster(s) is Special Summoned to your opponent's field, while this card is in your GY (except during the Damage Step): You can target 1 FIRE monster you control and 1 monster your opponent controls; destroy them, and if you do, Special Summon this card.

                            Relinquished Anima
                            Relinquished Anima
                            Relinquished Anima
                            DARK
                            Relinquished Anima
                            • ATK:

                            • 0

                            • LINK-1

                            Link Arrow:

                            Top


                            1 Level 1 monster, except a Token You can target 1 face-up monster this card points to; equip that face-up monster to this card (max. 1). You can only use this effect of "Relinquished Anima" once per turn. This card gains ATK equal to that equipped monster's.

                            Rescue-ACE Arbitrator
                            Rescue-ACE Arbitrator
                            Rescue-ACE Arbitrator
                            FIRE
                            Rescue-ACE Arbitrator
                            • ATK:

                            • 3000

                            • LINK-4

                            Link Arrow:

                            Left

                            Right

                            Bottom-Left

                            Bottom


                            2+ FIRE monsters You can only Special Summon "Rescue-ACE Arbitrator(s)" once per turn. If this card is Link Summoned: You can add 1 "Rescue-ACE Hydrant" or "Rescue-ACE HQ" from your Deck or GY to your hand. If you activate a "Rescue-ACE" Quick-Play Spell Card/Normal Trap Card (except during the Damage Step): You can target 1 card your opponent controls; destroy it. You can only use this effect of "Rescue-ACE Arbitrator" twice per turn.

                            S:P Little Knight
                            S:P Little Knight
                            S:P Little Knight
                            DARK
                            S:P Little Knight
                            • ATK:

                            • 1600

                            • LINK-2

                            Link Arrow:

                            Left

                            Right


                            2 Effect Monsters If this card is Link Summoned using a Fusion, Synchro, Xyz, or Link Monster as material: You can target 1 card on the field or in either GY; banish it, also your monsters cannot attack directly this turn. When your opponent activates a card or effect (Quick Effect): You can target 2 face-up monsters on the field, including a monster you control; banish both until the End Phase. You can only use each effect of "S:P Little Knight" once per turn.

                            Salamangreat Raging Phoenix
                            Salamangreat Raging Phoenix
                            Salamangreat Raging Phoenix
                            FIRE
                            Salamangreat Raging Phoenix
                            • ATK:

                            • 2800

                            • LINK-4

                            Link Arrow:

                            Top

                            Bottom-Left

                            Bottom

                            Bottom-Right


                            2+ FIRE Effect Monsters If this card is Link Summoned using "Salamangreat Raging Phoenix" as material: You can add 1 "Salamangreat" card from your Deck to your hand. If a face-up FIRE monster(s) you control is destroyed by battle or card effect while this card is in your GY: You can target 1 of those monsters; Special Summon this card, and if you do, this card gains ATK equal to that monster's ATK. You can only use each effect of "Salamangreat Raging Phoenix" once per turn.

                            Salamangreat Sunlight Wolf
                            Salamangreat Sunlight Wolf
                            Salamangreat Sunlight Wolf
                            FIRE
                            Salamangreat Sunlight Wolf
                            • ATK:

                            • 1800

                            • LINK-2

                            Link Arrow:

                            Top

                            Bottom


                            2 FIRE Effect Monsters If a monster(s) is Normal or Special Summoned to the zone(s) this card points to (except during the Damage Step): You can add 1 FIRE monster from your GY to your hand, but for the rest of this turn, you cannot Normal Summon/Set or Special Summon monsters with the added monster's name. During your Main Phase, if you control this card that was Link Summoned using "Salamangreat Sunlight Wolf" as material: You can add 1 "Salamangreat" Spell/Trap from your GY to your hand. You can only use each effect of "Salamangreat Sunlight Wolf" once per turn.

                            Worldsea Dragon Zealantis
                            Worldsea Dragon Zealantis
                            Worldsea Dragon Zealantis
                            WATER
                            Worldsea Dragon Zealantis
                            • ATK:

                            • 2500

                            • LINK-4

                            Link Arrow:

                            Top

                            Left

                            Right

                            Bottom


                            1+ Effect Monsters You can only control 1 "Worldsea Dragon Zealantis". You can only use each of the following effects of "Worldsea Dragon Zealantis" once per turn. During your Main Phase: You can banish all monsters on the field, then Special Summon as many monsters as possible that were banished by this effect, to their owners' fields, face-up, or in face-down Defense Position. During the Battle Phase (Quick Effect): You can destroy cards on the field up to the number of co-linked monsters on the field.

                            Main: 55 Extra: 15

                            3 cardDroll & Lock Bird 3 cardDroll & Lock Bird
                            Droll & Lock Bird
                            WIND 1
                            Droll & Lock Bird
                            • ATK:

                            • 0

                            • DEF:

                            • 0


                            If a card(s) is added from the Main Deck to your opponent's hand, except during the Draw Phase (Quick Effect): You can send this card from your hand to the GY; for the rest of this turn, cards cannot be added from either player's Main Deck to the hand.


                            2 cardFantastical Dragon Phantazmay 2 cardFantastical Dragon Phantazmay
                            Fantastical Dragon Phantazmay
                            DARK 7
                            Fantastical Dragon Phantazmay
                            • ATK:

                            • 2400

                            • DEF:

                            • 1800


                            If your opponent Special Summons a Link Monster(s) (except during the Damage Step): You can Special Summon this card from your hand, draw cards equal to the number of Link Monsters your opponent controls +1, then shuffle cards from your hand into the Deck equal to the number of Link Monsters they control. When your opponent activates a card or effect that targets a monster(s) you control (Quick Effect): You can discard 1 card; negate the activation, and if you do, destroy it. You can only use each effect of "Fantastical Dragon Phantazmay" once per turn.


                            3 cardNibiru, the Primal Being 3 cardNibiru, the Primal Being
                            Nibiru, the Primal Being
                            LIGHT 11
                            Nibiru, the Primal Being
                            • ATK:

                            • 3000

                            • DEF:

                            • 600


                            During the Main Phase, if your opponent Normal or Special Summoned 5 or more monsters this turn (Quick Effect): You can Tribute as many face-up monsters on the field as possible, and if you do, Special Summon this card from your hand, then Special Summon 1 "Primal Being Token" (Rock/LIGHT/Level 11/ATK ?/DEF ?) to your opponent's field. (This Token's ATK/DEF become the combined original ATK/DEF of the Tributed monsters.) You can only use this effect of "Nibiru, the Primal Being" once per turn.


                            3 cardRescue-ACE Air Lifter 3 cardRescue-ACE Air Lifter
                            Rescue-ACE Air Lifter
                            FIRE 4
                            Rescue-ACE Air Lifter
                            • ATK:

                            • 1700

                            • DEF:

                            • 1700


                            If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can add 1 "Rescue-ACE" Spell from your Deck to your hand. When your opponent activates a monster effect on the field (Quick Effect): You can Tribute this card from your hand or face-up field; Special Summon 1 "Rescue-ACE" monster from your hand, except "Rescue-ACE Air Lifter". You can only use each effect of "Rescue-ACE Air Lifter" once per turn.


                            1 cardRescue-ACE Fire Attacker 1 cardRescue-ACE Fire Attacker
                            Rescue-ACE Fire Attacker
                            FIRE 6
                            Rescue-ACE Fire Attacker
                            • ATK:

                            • 2200

                            • DEF:

                            • 2200


                            If a "Rescue-ACE" monster(s) is Normal or Special Summoned to your field, except "Rescue-ACE Fire Attacker" (except during the Damage Step): You can Special Summon this card from your hand. If a card(s) is added to your opponent's hand, except by drawing it (except during the Damage Step): You can draw 2 cards, then discard 1 card. You can only use each effect of "Rescue-ACE Fire Attacker" once per turn.


                            1 cardRescue-ACE Fire Engine 1 cardRescue-ACE Fire Engine
                            Rescue-ACE Fire Engine
                            FIRE 7
                            Rescue-ACE Fire Engine
                            • ATK:

                            • 2500

                            • DEF:

                            • 2500


                            If a "Rescue-ACE" monster(s) is Normal or Special Summoned to your field, except "Rescue-ACE Fire Engine" (except during the Damage Step): You can Special Summon this card from your hand. If a monster(s) is Special Summoned to your opponent's field (except during the Damage Step): You can Special Summon 1 Level 4 or lower "Rescue-ACE" monster from your hand, Deck, or GY. You can only use each effect of "Rescue-ACE Fire Engine" once per turn.


                            3 cardRescue-ACE Hydrant 3 cardRescue-ACE Hydrant
                            Rescue-ACE Hydrant
                            FIRE 1
                            Rescue-ACE Hydrant
                            • ATK:

                            • 0

                            • DEF:

                            • 0


                            While you control a "Rescue-ACE" monster other than "Rescue-ACE Hydrant", your opponent's monsters cannot target this card for attacks, also your opponent cannot target this card with card effects. You can only use each of the following effects of "Rescue-ACE Hydrant" once per turn. You can activate a Quick-Play Spell, or Trap Card, that was Set by the effect of your "Rescue-ACE" card, the turn it was Set. During your Main Phase: You can add 1 "Rescue-ACE" monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Rescue-ACE Hydrant".


                            3 cardRescue-ACE Impulse 3 cardRescue-ACE Impulse
                            Rescue-ACE Impulse
                            FIRE 3
                            Rescue-ACE Impulse
                            • ATK:

                            • 1500

                            • DEF:

                            • 1500


                            During your Main Phase: You can choose the 1 Effect Monster your opponent controls with the highest ATK (your choice, if tied), and neither player can activate that monster's effects on the field this turn. When your opponent activates a monster effect on the field (Quick Effect): You can Tribute this card from your hand or face-up field; Special Summon 1 Machine "Rescue-ACE" monster from your Deck. You can only use each effect of "Rescue-ACE Impulse" once per turn.


                            2 cardRescue-ACE Preventer 2 cardRescue-ACE Preventer
                            Rescue-ACE Preventer
                            FIRE 8
                            Rescue-ACE Preventer
                            • ATK:

                            • 2800

                            • DEF:

                            • 2800


                            You can banish 1 "Rescue-ACE" card from your GY; Special Summon this card from your hand. If you control another "Rescue-ACE" monster (Quick Effect): You can target 1 Effect Monster your opponent controls; change it to face-down Defense Position. If this card is sent to the GY: You can target 1 of your banished "Rescue-ACE" monsters, except a Level 8 monster; Special Summon it. You can only use each effect of "Rescue-ACE Preventer" once per turn.


                            2 cardRescue-ACE Turbulence 2 cardRescue-ACE Turbulence
                            Rescue-ACE Turbulence
                            FIRE 9
                            Rescue-ACE Turbulence
                            • ATK:

                            • 3000

                            • DEF:

                            • 3000


                            You can banish 2 "Rescue-ACE" cards from your GY; Special Summon this card from your hand. During your Main Phase: You can Set up to 4 "Rescue-ACE" Quick-Play Spells / Normal Traps, with different names, directly from your Deck. If another card(s) you control leaves the field by an opponent's card effect (except during the Damage Step): You can target 1 card on the field; destroy it. You can only use each effect of "Rescue-ACE Turbulence" once per turn.


                            1 cardSuperheavy Samurai Soulgaia Booster 1 cardSuperheavy Samurai Soulgaia Booster
                            Superheavy Samurai Soulgaia Booster
                            EARTH 4
                            Superheavy Samurai Soulgaia Booster
                            • ATK:

                            • 0

                            • DEF:

                            • 0


                            You can target 1 "Superheavy Samurai" monster you control; equip this card from your hand or field to that monster you control. The equipped monster is treated as a Tuner. If you have no Spells/Traps in your GY and this card was equipped to a monster by this card's effect: You can Special Summon this equipped card. You can only use this effect of "Superheavy Samurai Soulgaia Booster" once per turn.


                            1 cardSuperheavy Samurai Monk Big Benkei 1 cardSuperheavy Samurai Monk Big Benkei
                            Superheavy Samurai Monk Big Benkei
                            EARTH 81
                            Superheavy Samurai Monk Big Benkei
                            • ATK:

                            • 1000

                            • DEF:

                            • 3500


                            [ Pendulum Effect ] If you control a "Superheavy Samurai" monster: You can add 1 "Superheavy Samurai Soul" monster from your Deck to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Superheavy Samurai Monk Big Benkei" once per turn. [ Monster Effect ] If you have no Spells/Traps in your GY: You can send 1 "Superheavy Samurai Big Benkei" from your hand or Deck to the GY, and if you do, Special Summon this card from your hand. If this card is used as Synchro Material and added to your Extra Deck face-up: You can place this card in your Pendulum Zone. You can only use each effect of "Superheavy Samurai Monk Big Benkei" once per turn.


                            3 cardSuperheavy Samurai Prodigy Wakaushi 3 cardSuperheavy Samurai Prodigy Wakaushi
                            Superheavy Samurai Prodigy Wakaushi
                            DARK 48
                            Superheavy Samurai Prodigy Wakaushi
                            • ATK:

                            • 1000

                            • DEF:

                            • 1500


                            [ Pendulum Effect ] If you have no Spells/Traps in your GY: You can place 1 "Superheavy Samurai" Pendulum Monster from your Deck, except "Superheavy Samurai Prodigy Wakaushi", in your other Pendulum Zone, then Special Summon this card. You can only use this effect of "Superheavy Samurai Prodigy Wakaushi" once per turn. [ Monster Effect ] If you have no Spells/Traps in your GY: You can discard 1 monster; Special Summon 1 "Superheavy Samurai" monster from your hand or Deck in Defense Position, also you cannot Special Summon monsters for the rest of this turn, except "Superheavy Samurai" monsters. If this card is used as Synchro Material and added to your Extra Deck face-up: You can place this card in your Pendulum Zone. You can only use each effect of "Superheavy Samurai Prodigy Wakaushi" once per turn.


                            2 cardEffect Veiler 2 cardEffect Veiler
                            Effect Veiler
                            LIGHT 1
                            Effect Veiler
                            • ATK:

                            • 0

                            • DEF:

                            • 0


                            During your opponent's Main Phase (Quick Effect): You can send this card from your hand to the GY, then target 1 Effect Monster your opponent controls; negate the effects of that face-up monster your opponent controls, until the end of this turn.


                            3 cardGhost Belle & Haunted Mansion 3 cardGhost Belle & Haunted Mansion
                            Ghost Belle & Haunted Mansion
                            EARTH 3
                            Ghost Belle & Haunted Mansion
                            • ATK:

                            • 0

                            • DEF:

                            • 1800


                            When a card or effect is activated that includes any of these effects (Quick Effect): You can discard this card; negate that activation. ● Add a card(s) from the GY to the hand, Deck, and/or Extra Deck. ● Special Summon a Monster Card(s) from the GY. ● Banish a card(s) from the GY. You can only use this effect of "Ghost Belle & Haunted Mansion" once per turn.


                            3 cardGhost Ogre & Snow Rabbit 3 cardGhost Ogre & Snow Rabbit
                            Ghost Ogre & Snow Rabbit
                            LIGHT 3
                            Ghost Ogre & Snow Rabbit
                            • ATK:

                            • 0

                            • DEF:

                            • 1800


                            When a monster on the field activates its effect, or when a Spell/Trap that is already face-up on the field activates its effect (Quick Effect): You can send this card from your hand or field to the GY; destroy that card on the field. You can only use this effect of "Ghost Ogre & Snow Rabbit" once per turn.


                            3 cardSuperheavy Samurai Motorbike 3 cardSuperheavy Samurai Motorbike
                            Superheavy Samurai Motorbike
                            EARTH 2
                            Superheavy Samurai Motorbike
                            • ATK:

                            • 800

                            • DEF:

                            • 1200


                            If you have no Spells/Traps in your GY: You can discard this card; add 1 "Superheavy Samurai" monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Superheavy Samurai Motorbike". You can only use this effect of "Superheavy Samurai Motorbike" once per turn. Once per turn: You can target 1 Machine monster you control; increase its Level by 2.


                            1 cardALERT! 1 cardALERT!
                            ALERT!
                            Spell Quick
                            ALERT!

                              (This card is always treated as a "Rescue-ACE" card.) Add 1 "Rescue-ACE" monster from your GY to your hand, or if you control "Rescue-ACE Hydrant", you can add 1 "Rescue-ACE" monster from your Deck to your hand instead. You can only activate 1 "ALERT!" per turn.


                              1 cardCalled by the Grave
                              1 cardCalled by the Grave
                              Called by the Grave
                              Spell Quick
                              Called by the Grave

                                Target 1 monster in your opponent's GY; banish it, and if you do, until the end of the next turn, its effects are negated, as well as the activated effects and effects on the field of monsters with the same original name.




                                Tag(s):

                                3 cardDark Ruler No More 3 cardDark Ruler No More
                                Dark Ruler No More
                                Spell Normal
                                Dark Ruler No More

                                  Negate the effects of all face-up monsters your opponent currently controls, until the end of this turn, also, for the rest of this turn after this card resolves, your opponent takes no damage. Neither player can activate monster effects in response to this card's activation.




                                  Tag(s):

                                  3 cardEMERGENCY!
                                  3 cardEMERGENCY!
                                  EMERGENCY!
                                  Spell Quick
                                  EMERGENCY!

                                    (This card is always treated as a "Rescue-ACE" card.) Special Summon 1 "Rescue-ACE" monster from your Deck in Defense Position, then Tribute 1 "Rescue-ACE" monster from your hand or field. During your Main Phase: You can banish this card from your GY, then target 1 "Rescue-ACE" Trap in your GY; Set it. You can only use each effect of "EMERGENCY!" once per turn.


                                    1 cardOne for One
                                    1 cardOne for One
                                    One for One
                                    Spell Normal
                                    One for One

                                      Send 1 monster from your hand to the GY; Special Summon 1 Level 1 monster from your hand or Deck.


                                      1 cardReinforcement of the Army
                                      1 cardReinforcement of the Army
                                      Reinforcement of the Army
                                      Spell Normal
                                      Reinforcement of the Army

                                        Add 1 Level 4 or lower Warrior monster from your Deck to your hand.


                                        1 cardRescue-ACE HQ 1 cardRescue-ACE HQ
                                        Rescue-ACE HQ
                                        Spell Field
                                        Rescue-ACE HQ

                                          While your opponent controls a monster, all "Rescue-ACE" monsters you control gain 500 ATK/DEF. During your Main Phase, you can Normal Summon 1 "Rescue-ACE" monster, in addition to your Normal Summon/Set. (You can only gain this effect once per turn.) Once per turn: You can target 4 of your "Rescue-ACE" cards that are banished and/or in your GY; shuffle them into the Deck, then draw 1 card.


                                          1 cardRESCUE! 1 cardRESCUE!
                                          RESCUE!
                                          Spell Quick
                                          RESCUE!

                                            (This card is always treated as a "Rescue-ACE" card.) Target 1 "Rescue-ACE" monster in your GY, or if you control "Rescue-ACE Hydrant", you can target 1 monster in your opponent's GY instead; Special Summon it to your field. You can only activate 1 "RESCUE!" per turn.


                                            1 cardCONTAIN! 1 cardCONTAIN!
                                            CONTAIN!
                                            Trap Normal
                                            CONTAIN!

                                              (This card is always treated as a "Rescue-ACE" card.) If you control a "Rescue-ACE" monster: Target 1 Effect Monster your opponent controls; this turn, that Effect Monster cannot attack, also its effects are negated. If you control "Rescue-ACE Hydrant" at resolution of this effect, that monster also cannot be used as material for a Fusion, Synchro, Xyz, or Link Summon this turn.


                                              1 cardEvenly Matched 1 cardEvenly Matched
                                              Evenly Matched
                                              Trap Normal
                                              Evenly Matched

                                                At the end of the Battle Phase, if your opponent controls more cards than you do: You can make your opponent banish cards from their field face-down so they control the same number of cards as you do. If you control no cards, you can activate this card from your hand.


                                                1 cardEXTINGUISH! 1 cardEXTINGUISH!
                                                EXTINGUISH!
                                                Trap Normal
                                                EXTINGUISH!

                                                  (This card is always treated as a "Rescue-ACE" card.) If you control a "Rescue-ACE" monster: Target 1 Effect Monster your opponent controls; destroy it, then, if you currently control "Rescue-ACE Hydrant", your opponent cannot activate the effects of that destroyed monster, or of monsters with its same original name, this turn.


                                                  1 cardREINFORCE! 1 cardREINFORCE!
                                                  REINFORCE!
                                                  Trap Normal
                                                  REINFORCE!

                                                    (This card is always treated as a "Rescue-ACE" card.) Target 1 "Rescue-ACE" monster you control; for the rest of this turn, that monster you control gains 1500 ATK/DEF, is unaffected by your opponent's monster effects, and the next time it would be destroyed by battle, it is not destroyed. You can banish this card from your GY, then target 1 "Rescue-ACE" Spell in your GY; Set that card. You can only use this effect of "REINFORCE!" once per turn.


                                                    1 cardAccesscode Talker 1 cardAccesscode Talker
                                                    Accesscode Talker
                                                    DARK
                                                    Accesscode Talker
                                                    • ATK:

                                                    • 2300

                                                    • LINK-4

                                                    Link Arrow:

                                                    Top

                                                    Left

                                                    Right

                                                    Bottom


                                                    2+ Effect Monsters Your opponent cannot activate cards or effects in response to this card's effect activations. If this card is Link Summoned: You can target 1 Link Monster that was used as material for its Link Summon; this card gains ATK equal to that monster's Link Rating x 1000. You can banish 1 Link Monster from your field or GY; destroy 1 card your opponent controls, also for the rest of this turn, you cannot banish monsters with that same Attribute to activate this effect of "Accesscode Talker".




                                                    Tag(s):

                                                    1 cardAmphibious Swarmship Amblowhale 1 cardAmphibious Swarmship Amblowhale
                                                    Amphibious Swarmship Amblowhale
                                                    FIRE
                                                    Amphibious Swarmship Amblowhale
                                                    • ATK:

                                                    • 2600

                                                    • LINK-4

                                                    Link Arrow:

                                                    Left

                                                    Right

                                                    Bottom

                                                    Bottom-Right


                                                    2+ Effect Monsters Gains 200 ATK for each Link Monster in the GYs. You can only use each of the following effects of "Amphibious Swarmship Amblowhale" once per turn. ● If this card is destroyed: You can target 1 Link-3 or lower monster in either GY; Special Summon it. ● If a Link-3 or lower monster(s) on the field is destroyed by battle or card effect while this card is in your GY: You can banish this card from your GY; destroy 1 card on the field.


                                                    1 cardDharc the Dark Charmer, Gloomy 1 cardDharc the Dark Charmer, Gloomy
                                                    Dharc the Dark Charmer, Gloomy
                                                    DARK
                                                    Dharc the Dark Charmer, Gloomy
                                                    • ATK:

                                                    • 1850

                                                    • LINK-2

                                                    Link Arrow:

                                                    Bottom-Left

                                                    Bottom-Right


                                                    2 monsters, including a DARK monster (This card is always treated as a "Familiar-Possessed" card.) You can target 1 DARK monster in your opponent's GY; Special Summon it to your zone this card points to. If this Link Summoned card is destroyed by battle, or is destroyed by an opponent's card effect while in its owner's Monster Zone: You can add 1 DARK monster with 1500 or less DEF from your Deck to your hand. You can only use each effect of "Dharc the Dark Charmer, Gloomy" once per turn.


                                                    1 cardHiita the Fire Charmer, Ablaze 1 cardHiita the Fire Charmer, Ablaze
                                                    Hiita the Fire Charmer, Ablaze
                                                    FIRE
                                                    Hiita the Fire Charmer, Ablaze
                                                    • ATK:

                                                    • 1850

                                                    • LINK-2

                                                    Link Arrow:

                                                    Bottom-Left

                                                    Bottom-Right


                                                    2 monsters, including a FIRE monster (This card is always treated as a "Familiar-Possessed" card.) You can target 1 FIRE monster in your opponent's GY; Special Summon it to your zone this card points to. If this Link Summoned card is destroyed by battle, or is destroyed by an opponent's card effect while in its owner's Monster Zone: You can add 1 FIRE monster with 1500 or less DEF from your Deck to your hand. You can only use each effect of "Hiita the Fire Charmer, Ablaze" once per turn.


                                                    1 cardI:P Masquerena 1 cardI:P Masquerena
                                                    I:P Masquerena
                                                    DARK
                                                    I:P Masquerena
                                                    • ATK:

                                                    • 800

                                                    • LINK-2

                                                    Link Arrow:

                                                    Bottom-Left

                                                    Bottom-Right


                                                    2 non-Link Monsters During your opponent's Main Phase, you can (Quick Effect): Immediately after this effect resolves, Link Summon 1 Link Monster using materials you control, including this card. You can only use this effect of "I:P Masquerena" once per turn. A Link Monster that used this card as material cannot be destroyed by your opponent's card effects.


                                                    1 cardKnightmare Unicorn 1 cardKnightmare Unicorn
                                                    Knightmare Unicorn
                                                    DARK
                                                    Knightmare Unicorn
                                                    • ATK:

                                                    • 2200

                                                    • LINK-3

                                                    Link Arrow:

                                                    Left

                                                    Right

                                                    Bottom


                                                    2+ monsters with different names If this card is Link Summoned: You can discard 1 card, then target 1 card on the field; shuffle it into the Deck, then, if this card was co-linked when this effect was activated, you can draw 1 card. You can only use this effect of "Knightmare Unicorn" once per turn. While any co-linked "Knightmare" monsters are on the field, for your normal draw in your Draw Phase, draw 1 card for each different card name among those co-linked "Knightmare" monsters, instead of drawing just 1 card.


                                                    1 cardLaevateinn the Burning Blade 1 cardLaevateinn the Burning Blade
                                                    Laevateinn the Burning Blade
                                                    FIRE
                                                    Laevateinn the Burning Blade
                                                    • ATK:

                                                    • 1000

                                                    • LINK-2

                                                    Link Arrow:

                                                    Bottom-Left

                                                    Bottom-Right


                                                    2 FIRE monsters During the Main Phase (Quick Effect): You can Tribute 1 other FIRE monster, then target 1 FIRE monster in your GY with the same original Type but a lower original Level than that monster; Special Summon it in Defense Position. If a face-down card(s) in your Spell & Trap Zone would be destroyed by an opponent's card effect, you can banish this card you control instead. You can only use each effect of "Laevateinn the Burning Blade" once per turn.


                                                    2 cardPromethean Princess, Bestower of Flames 2 cardPromethean Princess, Bestower of Flames
                                                    Promethean Princess, Bestower of Flames
                                                    FIRE
                                                    Promethean Princess, Bestower of Flames
                                                    • ATK:

                                                    • 2700

                                                    • LINK-3

                                                    Link Arrow:

                                                    Left

                                                    Right

                                                    Bottom


                                                    2+ Effect Monsters You cannot Special Summon monsters, except FIRE monsters. You can only use each of the following effects of "Promethean Princess, Bestower of Flames" once per turn. During your Main Phase: You can Special Summon 1 FIRE monster from your GY. If a monster(s) is Special Summoned to your opponent's field, while this card is in your GY (except during the Damage Step): You can target 1 FIRE monster you control and 1 monster your opponent controls; destroy them, and if you do, Special Summon this card.


                                                    1 cardSalamangreat Raging Phoenix 1 cardSalamangreat Raging Phoenix
                                                    Salamangreat Raging Phoenix
                                                    FIRE
                                                    Salamangreat Raging Phoenix
                                                    • ATK:

                                                    • 2800

                                                    • LINK-4

                                                    Link Arrow:

                                                    Top

                                                    Bottom-Left

                                                    Bottom

                                                    Bottom-Right


                                                    2+ FIRE Effect Monsters If this card is Link Summoned using "Salamangreat Raging Phoenix" as material: You can add 1 "Salamangreat" card from your Deck to your hand. If a face-up FIRE monster(s) you control is destroyed by battle or card effect while this card is in your GY: You can target 1 of those monsters; Special Summon this card, and if you do, this card gains ATK equal to that monster's ATK. You can only use each effect of "Salamangreat Raging Phoenix" once per turn.


                                                    1 cardSalamangreat Sunlight Wolf 1 cardSalamangreat Sunlight Wolf
                                                    Salamangreat Sunlight Wolf
                                                    FIRE
                                                    Salamangreat Sunlight Wolf
                                                    • ATK:

                                                    • 1800

                                                    • LINK-2

                                                    Link Arrow:

                                                    Top

                                                    Bottom


                                                    2 FIRE Effect Monsters If a monster(s) is Normal or Special Summoned to the zone(s) this card points to (except during the Damage Step): You can add 1 FIRE monster from your GY to your hand, but for the rest of this turn, you cannot Normal Summon/Set or Special Summon monsters with the added monster's name. During your Main Phase, if you control this card that was Link Summoned using "Salamangreat Sunlight Wolf" as material: You can add 1 "Salamangreat" Spell/Trap from your GY to your hand. You can only use each effect of "Salamangreat Sunlight Wolf" once per turn.


                                                    1 cardWorldsea Dragon Zealantis 1 cardWorldsea Dragon Zealantis
                                                    Worldsea Dragon Zealantis
                                                    WATER
                                                    Worldsea Dragon Zealantis
                                                    • ATK:

                                                    • 2500

                                                    • LINK-4

                                                    Link Arrow:

                                                    Top

                                                    Left

                                                    Right

                                                    Bottom


                                                    1+ Effect Monsters You can only control 1 "Worldsea Dragon Zealantis". You can only use each of the following effects of "Worldsea Dragon Zealantis" once per turn. During your Main Phase: You can banish all monsters on the field, then Special Summon as many monsters as possible that were banished by this effect, to their owners' fields, face-up, or in face-down Defense Position. During the Battle Phase (Quick Effect): You can destroy cards on the field up to the number of co-linked monsters on the field.


                                                    1 cardBattlin' Boxer King Dempsey 1 cardBattlin' Boxer King Dempsey
                                                    Battlin' Boxer King Dempsey
                                                    FIRE
                                                    Battlin' Boxer King Dempsey
                                                    • ATK:

                                                    • 2300

                                                    • DEF:

                                                    • 1800


                                                    2 Level 4 monsters If this card is Special Summoned: You can take 1 Level 4 or lower FIRE Warrior monster or 1 "Battlin' Boxing" Spell/Trap from your Deck, and either add it to your hand or send it to the GY. (Quick Effect): You can detach 1 material from a monster you control, and if you do, apply the following effect. ● Your opponent cannot target "Battlin' Boxer" monsters you control with card effects for the rest of this turn. You can only use each effect of "Battlin' Boxer King Dempsey" once per turn.


                                                    1 cardNumber 41: Bagooska the Terribly Tired Tapir 1 cardNumber 41: Bagooska the Terribly Tired Tapir
                                                    Number 41: Bagooska the Terribly Tired Tapir
                                                    EARTH
                                                    Number 41: Bagooska the Terribly Tired Tapir
                                                    • ATK:

                                                    • 2100

                                                    • DEF:

                                                    • 2000


                                                    2 Level 4 monsters Once per turn, during your Standby Phase, detach 1 material from this card. If you cannot, destroy it. This Attack Position card cannot be destroyed by your opponent's card effects. Your opponent cannot target this Attack Position card with card effects. While this card is in face-up Defense Position, change all face-up monsters on the field to Defense Position, also negate the activated effects of monsters that were in Defense Position when that effect was activated.


                                                    1 cardSuper Starslayer TY-PHON - Sky Crisis 1 cardSuper Starslayer TY-PHON - Sky Crisis
                                                    Super Starslayer TY-PHON - Sky Crisis
                                                    DARK
                                                    Super Starslayer TY-PHON - Sky Crisis
                                                    • ATK:

                                                    • 2900

                                                    • DEF:

                                                    • 2900


                                                    2 Level 12 monsters During the turn, or turn after, your opponent Special Summoned 2 or more monsters from the Extra Deck, you can also Xyz Summon this card by using 1 monster you control with the highest ATK (your choice, if tied). (Transfer its materials to this card.) If you do, you cannot Normal or Special Summon monsters for the rest of this turn. While this Xyz Summoned monster is on the field, neither player can activate the effects of monsters with 3000 or more ATK. Once per turn: You can detach 1 material from this card; return 1 monster from the field to the hand.


                                                    ocg
                                                    Rescue-ACE
                                                    5







                                                    https://ygovietnam.com/
                                                    Top